Advertisement
30 Reviews
Randy Belluardo
Paterson, NJ
Great Place

Clean and comfy studio, and Jae & her staff provide excellent professional and friendly service. The Wax Den is the only place to go!

October 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Sonya Jones
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Wax Den is the best

The Wax Den is the best!!!! The take great care of their customers. I had my first experience a month ago and I have told all of my friends!!!!

October 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Pleasant and Painless

Pleasant and painless aren't common words used to describe waxing. The Wax Den will make those words the ONLY way to describe waxing with just one visit! Warm welcoming owner and staff make this place like visiting friends. Stop going to a cold clinical "wax center" to be tortured! The Wax Den is the place to be!

September 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jaclyn Scarmato Jaclyn Scarmato
Bloomfield, nj
The Best

Clean, professional and fantastic waxing!

September 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Twanna Perkins
Irvington, NJ
Simply Awesome!

Professional, personable, inviting, comfortable and relaxing!!!

August 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Sharita Petersen Sharita Petersen
bloomfield, nj
The Wax Den

It's the ultimate experience every time you visit. Jae and staff are the best in the business and definitely the best in Essex county.

July 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
In and out

Always right on point with the schedule. I hate having an appointment and then sitting for 20-30 minutes waiting. I go during lunch and get in and out every time thanks to considerate scheduling.

July 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Keri Orange Keri Orange
Bloomfield, NJ
Great Service

The space is comforting and inviting. Staff is very professional and waxers always take you at your allotted time. It's like going to a mini spa. Wonderful establishment that I'd recommend to anyone.

July 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Adrienne Garcia Adrienne Garcia
West New York, NJ
Best and Affordable Waxing

Used to get my waxing done in NYC. Ever since I discovered this place I've been very faithful. Does NOT disappoint!

July 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ashley Blanchard
Bloomfield, NJ
Best of the best!

You simply cannot find a better place to get waxed! Finding appointment times is incredibly easy and flexible to any schedule, the pricing is a steal for the quality, the ladies who work at The Wax Den are always helpful and cordial, and Jae is without a doubt the best waxing professional there is! I have been going to her for nearly two years now and I refuse to go anywhere else!

July 2014

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Advertisement