30 Reviews
Anne Marie Urgovitch
Clifton, NJ
Simply the Best !

OMG ! love Dr. J.! Wish I'd found the Wax Den years ago.

July 2018

Did you find this review helpful?

0
My First Appt

My first time at The Wax Den I was a nervous wreck as if I was on a job interview. Jae talk me through the waxing process and made me laugh which really put my mind at ease. Before Iong it was over. I even laughed at myself because I got all worked up for nothing! Now when I get my waxing done...I remind Jae about that day and we have a good laugh. Thank you!

October 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Randy Belluardo
Paterson, NJ
Great Service

The Wax Den has a freindly professional staff that provide a comfortable setting.

October 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Andrea Lopez Andrea Lopez
Kearny,NJ
First time customer today

Erica is amazing had the best first experience here today, loved it so much already made my next appointment. The best place I've been too, clean, friendly from entrance to when you leave, make you feel Comfortable. Use hard wax so pain is less, highly recommend numbing spray!! Great experience!! Highly recommend Erica.

October 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Love them!

The best in NJ!

September 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Deana Christiano Deana Christiano
River Edge, NJ
The ONLY place to go to get waxed

By far the best wax experience I have had in the 10+ years I have been getting waxed. From NYC to NJ, the 15-20 min at the WaxDen were the best. From the extremely friendly staff to the near painless wax, this place is the read deal! Super clean, super fast and competitively priced! I might just have to travel 45+ min once I move to Morris county to keep coming here!

September 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jason Chesterman
Bloomfield, NJ
First time but definitely not the last! :)

First timer turned into The Wax Den 'Member'. From the front office to the wax specialist to the owner, what an incredible experience all the way around. Highly recommend them to anyone, male or female. A++++ on their service. :) P.S. Ask for Erica, she is very personable.

September 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
LaVerne Nealy
Paterson, NJ
BEST PLACE AROUND!!!

IVE TRIED SEVERAL ESTABLISHMENTS BUT BY FAR I ADORE THE WAX DEN. JAE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE, AND EFFICIENT. HER SKILL SET AND KNOWLEDGE SURPASSES ANYONE IVE EVER BEEN TO. HER STAFF AND PRODUCTS ARE IMPRESSIVE. I WOULDN'T DARE CHOOSE A DIFFERENT PLACE. I ALWAYS LEAVE PLEASED AND THANKFUL!!!!

September 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jae is the Best

I have been going to Jae for a few years now. I will not go anywhere else. Jae is the best waxer I have come across. She takes her time and is very personable, getting to know each of her clients.

September 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Happy Customer!

Jae was amazing! Great customer service and comfortable experience. Best brazillian I ever had. She takes her time and makes you feel at ease. I definitely recommend her to anyone and will be going back.

August 2017

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Advertisement