Mark and Julie's Homemade Ice Cream

Mark and Julie's Homemade Ice Cream
5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Steven Fiske
August 25, 2020
Quality
Delish The Best Love the hard yogurt raspberry chip
Did you find this review helpful?
Tariq Malik
November 12, 2019
The BEST
Best mint and chip!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica Muro
October 1, 2019
The best
Best ice cream around!
Did you find this review helpful?
John Jerger
September 27, 2019
Best around
We never miss a chance to stop in
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim Keefe
September 24, 2019
The Best Ice Cream
Definitely the best ice cream around. This is Pumpkin Ice Cream season, and the whole town looks forward to it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian Callahan
September 22, 2019
Greatest
Great ice cream the best around
Did you find this review helpful?
September 16, 2019
The Best Homemade Ice cream
My family are ice cream connoisseurs. In the summer we are known to have ice cream twice a day (at the shore and the end of the day at Mark & Julies). So much creamier than the chain stores. Friendly owners and nice high school students working the counter. It gets crowded after kids soccer and baseball games, but definitely worth the wait!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry De Brabanter
August 1, 2019
Creamy and delicious!
Daily made homemade ice cream here is incredibly delicious! When you walk through the door you are treated like family. Hands down no other place compares. This is tops! Order the raspberry chip. It is out of this world!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya Breckenridge
October 26, 2018
Just visiting
We were visiting our aunt in a nursing home in Orange, NJ. It was a surprise so we had the nurse ask if she wanted something special. She commented that all she wanted was a strawberry milkshake. Off to Mark and Julie's we went. Hands down the best ice cream and shakes EVER!
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta Shigo
October 15, 2018
Best Ice Cream!
Love your ice cream! I stop here every time I visit my Mom and bring her ice cream from your place!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4