Calandra's Bakery

Calandra's Bakery
5
39 Reviews
Write a review
July 25, 2022
Excellent breads
Calandra's breads are always fresh and often warm when we get them. High quality and good taste.
Did you find this review helpful?
July 18, 2022
Steve
Been a customer for 20 years, always fresh, hot and best tasting bread.
Did you find this review helpful?
July 18, 2022
miss
food, service, ambiance, surroundings and entertaiment of every restaurant are excellent. love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
July 17, 2022
MBL Technology LLC, Managing Member
Have been a client for thirty (30) years at all locations. Sent bread and pastries to my Mother in Florida. Sadly, Mon passed last year, but still a loyal Canandra's fam favorite. GOD Bless AMERICA and the Calandra Family.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jose' L. Mencia
October 9, 2021
Great food
Calandra's has excellent food, pizza and pasteries for years...
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin Dethomasis
September 21, 2021
Calandras
Best ever and best food
Did you find this review helpful?
Marti
September 9, 2021
Retired Tupperware Manager
when I first moved here 48 years ago my mother had to bring me Calandras. Bread Everytime she came to visit.Now however I found it at Maazzeos Garden Market in Northfield.I am so happy!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marion DeVoe
October 19, 2019
Ms.
I so love Calandra's Bakery especially when I just want to treat myself to something special. They are my something special.♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Did you find this review helpful?
August 8, 2019
Best Bakery Since I was a kid!!
I grew up around the original newark location and can vividly remember going with my nonna for rolls and cookies. Then and now, Calandras has been one of the best bakeries around. No one can do it like them!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Princess Barbie
July 20, 2019
Sweets for the Sweet
I absolutely love this bakery clean, professional staff, sweets are well moist and outta this world much more success and growth
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4