Calandra's Bakery

Calandra's Bakery
5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Jose' L. Mencia
October 9, 2021
Great food
Calandra's has excellent food, pizza and pasteries for years...
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin Dethomasis
September 21, 2021
Calandras
Best ever and best food
Did you find this review helpful?
Marti
September 9, 2021
Retired Tupperware Manager
when I first moved here 48 years ago my mother had to bring me Calandras. Bread Everytime she came to visit.Now however I found it at Maazzeos Garden Market in Northfield.I am so happy!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marion DeVoe
October 19, 2019
Ms.
I so love Calandra's Bakery especially when I just want to treat myself to something special. They are my something special.♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Did you find this review helpful?
August 8, 2019
Best Bakery Since I was a kid!!
I grew up around the original newark location and can vividly remember going with my nonna for rolls and cookies. Then and now, Calandras has been one of the best bakeries around. No one can do it like them!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Princess Barbie
July 20, 2019
Sweets for the Sweet
I absolutely love this bakery clean, professional staff, sweets are well moist and outta this world much more success and growth
Did you find this review helpful?
Roman Kruty
July 15, 2019
Amazing food
Some of the best food in NJ, possibly east coast! The Staff is friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming and classy.
Did you find this review helpful?
October 11, 2018
best bakery!!!
Love all the bakery items & the HOT bread!
Did you find this review helpful?
August 25, 2018
DELICIOUS CAKE
Your cake was DELICIOUS!! Everyone loved it ..
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne Marie Urgovitch
August 8, 2018
Waitress
Great place best food ever
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2 3 4